Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2019-20 Botkins Boys Basketball


DATE OPPONENT
RESULT
RECORD
Sat., Nov. 30 PARKWAY
W 45-43
1-0 (0-0 SCAL)
Fri., Dec. 6 at Minster
L 57-43
1-1 (0-0)
Fri., Dec. 13 FAIRLAWN *
W 57-56 (ot)
2-1 (1-0)
Tue., Dec. 17 at Russia *
L 54-44
2-2 (1-1)
Fri., Dec. 20 HOUSTON *
W 82-54
3-2 (2-1)
Sat., Dec. 21 RIVERSIDE
W 77-46
4-2 (2-1)
Mon., Dec. 23 MARION LOCAL
W 45-35
5-2 (2-1)
Fri., Dec. 27 at Jackson Center *
L 46-22
5-3 (2-2)
Sat., Dec. 28 at New Knoxville
W 54-20
6-3 (2-2)
Fri., Jan. 3 FORT LORAMIE *
W 55-47 (2ot)
7-3 (3-2)
Sat., Jan. 4 at Newton
W 58-46
8-3 (3-2)
Fri., Jan. 10 ANNA *
L 66-38
8-4 (3-3)
Sat., Jan. 18 LIMA BATH
W 68-58
9-4 (3-3)
Fri., Jan. 24 at Fairlawn *
W 72-62
10-4 (4-3)
Tue., Jan. 28 RUSSIA *
W 59-27
11-4 (5-3)
Fri., Jan. 31 at Houston *
W 58-46
12-4 (6-3)
Sat., Feb. 1 NEW BREMEN
W 64-52
13-4 (6-3)
Tue., Feb. 4 LIMA PERRY
W 61-54
14-4 (6-3)
Fri., Feb. 7 JACKSON CENTER *
W 46-43 (ot)
15-4 (7-3)
Sat., Feb. 8 at Waynesfield-Goshen
W 69-41
16-4 (7-3)
Fri., Feb. 14 at Fort Loramie *
L 52-34
16-5 (7-4)
Mon., Feb. 17 at Anna *
L 68-58
16-6 (7-5)
Fri., Feb. 21 vs. Newton (Sectional Semifinals at Piqua)
W 65-35
17-6 (7-5)
Tue., Feb. 25 vs. Riverside (Sectional Finals at Piqua)
W 58-33
18-6 (7-5)
Fri., Feb. 28 vs. Fort Loramie (District Semifinals at Piqua)
L 49-35
18-7 (7-5)