Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2020 Botkins Boys Soccer


DATE OPPONENT
RESULT
RECORD
Sat., Aug. 22 at Miami East
Tue., Aug. 25 at Bellefontaine
Thu., Aug. 27 at Lehman Catholic
Mon., Aug. 317 at St. Marys Memorial
Sat., Sep. 5 DAYTON CHRISTIAN
Tue., Sep. 8 at Kalida
Thu., Sep. 10 JACKSON CENTER
Tue., Sep. 15 BETHEL
Thu., Sep. 17 at Temple Christian
Tue., Sep. 22 FAIRLAWN
Sat., Sep. 26 at Shawnee
Tue., Sep. 29 SUMMIT COUNTRY DAY
Thu., Oct. 1 at New Knoxville
Thu., Oct. 8 TROY CHRISTIAN
Tue., Oct 13 LIMA CENTRAL CATHOLIC
Thu., Oct. 15 at Spencerville