Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2020 Botkins Boys Soccer


DATE OPPONENT
RESULT
RECORD
Sat., Aug. 22 at Miami East
W 3-2
1-0-0 (0-0-0 WOSL)
Tue., Aug. 25 at Bellefontaine
T 1-1
1-0-1 (0-0-0)
Thu., Aug. 27 at Lehman Catholic *
W 5-0
2-0-1 (1-0-0)
Mon., Aug. 31 at St. Marys Memorial
W 3-2
3-0-1 (1-0-0)
Sat., Sep. 5 DAYTON CHRISTIAN
W 3-2
4-0-1 (1-0-0)
Tue., Sep. 8 at Kalida
W 7-0
5-0-1 (1-0-0)
Thu., Sep. 10 JACKSON CENTER *
W 10-0
6-0-1 (2-0-0)
Tue., Sep. 15 BETHEL
W 7-0
7-0-1 (2-0-0)
Thu., Sep. 17 at Temple Christian *
W 6-0
8-0-1 (3-0-0)
Tue., Sep. 22 FAIRLAWN *
W 14-0
9-0-1 (4-0-0)
Sat., Sep. 26 at Shawnee
L 0-1
9-1-1 (4-0-0)
Tue., Sep. 29 SUMMIT COUNTRY DAY
L 1-4
9-2-1 (4-0-0)
Thu., Oct. 1 at New Knoxville *
W 8-0
10-2-1 (5-0-0)
Thu., Oct. 8 TROY CHRISTIAN
L 1-2
10-3-1 (5-0-0)
Tue., Oct 13 LIMA CENTRAL CATHOLIC *
W 11-0
11-3-1 (6-0-0)
Thu., Oct. 15 at Spencerville *
W 17-0
12-3-1 (7-0-0)