Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2020-21 Boys Basketball Standings | Standings Since 1955-56

TEAM
LEAGUE
OVERALL
Botkins
1-0
1-0
Fairlawn
1-0
1-0
Fort Loramie
1-0
1-0
Anna
0-0
1-0
Houston
0-1
0-1
Jackson Center
0-1
0-1
Russia
0-1
0-2

PAST GAMES

Saturday, November 28
St. Henry 47, Russia 36

Friday, November 27
Anna 83, New Knoxville 41
Botkins 68, Jackson Center 55
Fairlawn 71, Houston 25
Fort Loramie 63, Russia 44

FUTURE GAMES

Monday, November 30
Triad at Fairlawn

Friday, December 4
Anna at Botkins
Jackson Center at Fort Loramie
Russia at Houston

Saturday, December 5
Arcanum at Russia
Botkins at Marion Local
Coldwater at Jackson Center
Fort Loramie at New Knoxville
Houston at Ansonia
West Liberty-Salem at Fairlawn

Tuesday, December 8
Fairlawn at Russia
Fort Loramie at Anna
Houston at Jackson Center
Minster at Botkins

Friday, December 11
Anna at Houston
Botkins at Fort Loramie
Jackson Center at Fairlawn

Saturday, December 12
Fort Loramie at New Bremen
Indian Lake at Anna
Jackson Center at Waynesfield-Goshen
Russia at Bradford

Tuesday, December 15
St. Henry at Fort Loramie

Friday, December 18
Fairlawn at Anna
Houston at Botkins
Russia at Jackson Center

Saturday, December 19
Anna at Minster
Houston at Lehman Catholic
Indian Lake at Jackson Center
Versailles at Fort Loramie

Tuesday, December 22
Anna at Russia
Botkins at Fairlawn
Fort Loramie at Houston

Saturday, December 26
Russa at Versailles

Monday, December 28
Fairlawn at Miami East

Tuesday, December 29
Fairlawn at Fort Loramie
Houston at New Knoxville
Jackson Center at Anna
Russia at Botkins

Saturday, January 2
Botkins at Parkway
Jackson Center at New Bremen
Marion Local at Anna

Tuesday, January 5
Botkins at Riverside
Russia at Newton

Friday, January 8
Fairlawn at Houston
Jackson Center at Botkins
Russia at Fort Loramie

Saturday, January 9
Anna at St. Henry
Fairlawn at Tri-Village
Fort Loramie at Minster
Fort Recovery at Botkins
New Knoxville at Jackson Center
Newton at Houston

Tuesday, January 12
Russia at Minster

Friday, January 15
Botkins at Anna
Fort Loramie at Jackson Center
Houston at Russia

Saturday, January 16
Botkins at Bath
Covington at Houston
Russia at New Bremen
Waynesfield-Goshen at Fairlawn

Sunday, January 17
Anna at MLK Classic
Fort Loramie at MLK Classic
Jackson Center at MLK Classic

Tuesday, January 19
Anna at Fort Loramie
Jackson Center at Houston
Russia at Fairlawn

Friday, January 22
Fairlawn at Jackson Center
Fort Loramie at Botkins
Houston at Anna

Saturday, January 23
Anna at West Liberty-Salem
Covington at Fairlawn
Fort Recovery at Fort Loramie
Marion Local at Jackson Center
Minster at Houston
New Bremen at Botkins

Friday, January 29
Anna at Fairlawn
Botkins at Houston
Jackson Center at Russia

Saturday, January 30
Fairlawn at Newton
Fort Loramie at Marion Local
Houston at Riverside
Jackson Center at Minster
Miami East at Anna

Tuesday, February 2
Anna at Versailles
Perry at Fairlawn

Friday, February 5
Fairlawn at Botkins
Houston at Fort Loramie
Russia at Anna

Saturday, February 6
Ansonia at Russia
Fairlawn at Riverside
Fort Loramie at Perry
Jackson Center at Columbus Grove
Mississinawa Valley at Houston
Waynesfield-Goshen at Botkins

Tuesday, February 9
Bradford at Houston
New Bremen at Anna
Riverside at Russia

Friday, February 12
Anna at Jackson Center
Botkins at Russia
Fort Loramie at Fairlawn

Saturday, February 13
Fairlawn at Lehman Catholic
Marion Local at Russia
New Knoxville at Botkins
Riverside at Jackson Center
St. Marys Memorial at Fort Loramie