Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2020 Botkins Girls Soccer


DATE OPPONENT
RESULT
RECORD
Tue., Aug. 25 LEHMAN CATHOLIC *
L 1-4
0-1-0 (0-1-0 WOSL)
Sat., Aug. 29 at Indian Lake
W 4-2
1-1-0 (0-1-0)
Thu., Sep. 3 URBANA
L 1-5
1-2-0 (0-1-0)
Sat., Sep. 5 at Allen East
W 6-0
2-2-0 (0-1-0)
Tue., Sep. 8 at Southeastern
W 4-0
3-2-0 (0-1-0)
Sat., Sep. 12 BENJAMIN LOGAN
W 2-0
4-2-0 (0-1-0)
Tue., Sep. 15 ST. JOHN'S *
W 3-1
5-2-0 (1-1-0)
Thu., Sep. 17 at Riverdale
L 0-4
5-3-0 (1-1-0)
Sat., Sep. 19 at Lima
W 10-1
6-3-0 (1-1-0)
Tue., Sep. 22 at Coldwater *
W 3-1
7-3-0 (2-1-0)
Tue., Sep. 29 ANNA *
L 0-5
7-4-0 (2-2-0)
Tue., Oct. 6 at Newton
W 4-2
8-4-0 (2-2-0)
Thu., Oct. 8 TROY CHRISTIAN
T 2-2
8-4-1 (2-2-0)
Sat., Oct. 10 Graham
T 1-1
8-4-2 (2-2-0)
Tue., Oct. 13 SPENCERVILLE *
W Forfeit
9-4-2 (3-2-0)
Sat., Oct. 17 at Lima Central Catholic *
L 1-3
9-5-2 (3-3-0)