Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2020 Boys Golf Standings

TEAM
LEAGUE
OVERALL
Fort Loramie
10-2
94-18
Botkins
9-3
78-24
Anna
7-5
100-35
Fairlawn
7-5
61-31
Houston
4-8
21-30
Russia
4-8
38-29
Jackson Center
1-11
20-40

PAST MATCHES

Friday-Saturday, Oct. 16-17
7) Fort Loramie at Division III State Championship at NorthStar Golf Club

Thursday, Oct. 8
1) Fort Loramie, 4) Botkins, T7) Anna, T7) Fairlawn at Division III District Championship at Beavercreek Golf Club

Friday, Oct. 2
Anna 174, Fairlawn 175, Houston 176

Thursday, Oct. 1
Fort Loramie 147, Fairlawn 173

Tuesday, Sep. 29
1) Fort Loramie, 2) Botkins, 3) Anna, 4) Fairlawn, 7) Russia, 8) Houston, 9) Jackson Center at Division III Sectional Championship at Shelby Oaks

Saturday, Sep. 26
10) Anna at Black Knight Classic

Thursday, Sep. 24
Anna 166, Marion Local 199
Fairlawn 168, Waynesfield-Goshen 179
St. Henry 3, Houston 3 (Match Play)

Tuesday, Sep. 22
Fort Loramie 166, Newton 174
Houston 179, Fort Recovery 185

Monday, Sep. 21
Anna 173, Minster 180
Botkins 163, Marion Local 178
Fairlawn 166, Jackson Center 177

Saturday, Sep. 19
3) Botkins, 4) Anna. 10) Russia at Jordan Moeller Invitational

Thursday, Sep. 17
SCAL Championship at Shelby Oaks

Tuesday, Sep. 15
Anna 160, Versailles 171, Riverside 195
Fairlawn 163, Minster 181
Russia 177, Jackson Center 178

Monday, Sep. 14
Houston 3.5, Jackson Center 2.5 (Match Play)
Milton Union 172, Fort Loramie 174

Saturday, Sep. 12
6) Anna at David Christoff Memorial

Thursday, Sep. 10
Anna 170, Jackson Center 185
Botkins 165, Russia 176
Fort Loramie 163, Fairlawn 180
Houston 179, Lehman Catholic

Tuesday, Sep. 8
Botkins 161, Fairlawn 163
Fort Loramie 172, Houston 174

Saturday, Sep. 5
2) Anna, 3) Fort Loramie at Versailles Invitational
3) Botkins at Jet Invitational

Friday, Sep. 4
Jackson Center 187, New Knoxville 198

Thursday, Sep. 3
Anna 157, Fairlawn 167
Botkins 164, Houston 164
Jackson Center 182, Riverside 191

Tuesday, Sep. 1
Botkins 160, Fort Loramie 160
Fairlawn 165, Jackson Center 180
Houston 163, Anna 166

Monday, Aug. 31
Fairlawn 163, Newton 169
Houston 176, Jackson Center 190

Thursday, Aug. 27
Fort Loramie 164, Anna 168
Houston 176, Jackson Center 184
Russia 176, Fairlawn 176

Tuesday, Aug. 25
Anna 156, Botkins 164
Houston 174, Russia 178

Monday, Aug. 24
Botkins 152, Jackson Center 181, Indian Lake 184
Fairlawn 165, Houston 176

Saturday, Aug. 22
Anna 315, Graham 354

Friday, Aug. 21
Botkins 169, Minster 170
Houston 177, New Knoxville 195
Russia WbFF, Lehman Catholic LbFF

Thursday, Aug. 20
Anna 165, Indian Lake 188
Botkins 157, Jackson Center 184
Fort Loramie 163, Russia 169
Houston 181, Fairlawn 182

Tuesday, Aug. 18
Botkins 160, Troy Christian 250
Fort Loramie 157, Jackson Center 184
Houston 181, Lehman Catholic 219

Monday, Aug. 17
Anna 182, Russia 184
2) Fort Loramie, T3) Botkins, T3) Fairlawn, 6) Jackson Center at Waynesfield-Goshen Tiger Invite

Saturday, Aug. 15
5) Botkins at Allen East Invitational

Friday, Aug. 14
Fairlawn 164, Ansonia 199
Jackson Center 181, Houston 186, Riverside 195

Thursday, Aug. 13
Botkins 159, Fort Recovery 171

Wednesday, Aug. 12
1) Fort Loramie, 2) Fairlawn, 3) Russia at Kendig Memorial Invitational
Jackson Center 173, Riverside 186, Calvary Christian 219

Tuesday, Aug. 11
1) Anna, 4) Russia, 7) Jackson Center, 8) Houston at Cardinal Invitational
5) Fort Loramie, 7) Botkins at Warrior-Jaguar Classic
Monday, Aug. 10
SCAL Preview at Shelby Oaks

Friday, Aug. 7
4) Anna at Celina Invitational
Fairlawn 152, Troy Christian 225
Fort Loramie 161, Milton Union 197

Thursday, Aug. 6
2) Fort Loramie at Brookville Invitational
Fairlawn 167, Riverside 191, Emmanual Christian 255

Wednesday, Aug. 5
8) Fairlawn at Dayton Christian Invitational
Fort Loramie 163, Minster 182

FUTURE MATCHES

Season Complete