Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2020 Botkins Volleyball


DATE OPPONENT
RESULT
RECORD
Tue., Aug. 25 TEMPLE CHRISTIAN
W 25-17, 27-25, 25-20
1-0 (0-0 SCAL)
Thu., Aug. 27 at Jackson Center *
L 12-25, 12-25, 13-25
1-1 (0-1)
Sat., Aug 29 NEW KNOXVILLE
L 12-25, 13-25, 21-25
1-2 (0-1)
Mon., Aug. 31 LIMA
W 25-15, 25-14, 25-19
2-2 (0-1)
Tue., Sep. 1 ANNA *
L 22-25, 25-21, 20-25, 15-25
2-3 (0-2)
Tue., Sep. 8 at Fort Loramie *
L 11-25, 13-25, 10-25
2-4 (0-3)
Thu., Sep. 10 HOUSTON *
W 25-16, 25-21, 25-12
3-4 (1-3)
Mon., Sep. 14 at Indian Lake
W 25-22, 25-11, 22-25, 25-15
4-4 (1-3)
Thu., Sep. 17 RUSSIA *
L 20-25, 13-25, 16-25
4-5 (1-4)
Sat., Sep. 19 Wapakoneta
L 18-25, 12-25, 20-25
4-6 (1-4)
Mon., Sep. 21 St. Marys Memorial
L 17-25, 23-25, 20-25
4-7 (1-4)
Tue., Sep. 22 JACKSON CENTER *
L 20-25, 16-25, 13-25
4-8 (1-5)
Sat., Sep. 26 at Anna *
L 24-26, 25-23, 23-25, 21-25
4-9 (1-6)
Tue., Sep. 29 RIDGEMONT
W 25-6, 25-8, 25-12
5-9 (1-6)
Thu., Oct. 1 FORT LORAMIE *
L 11-25, 9-25, 17-25
5-10 (1-7)
Sat., Oct. 3 at Minster
L 20-25, 23-25, 15-25
5-11 (1-7)
Tue., Oct. 6 at Houston *
W 25-23, 25-19, 25-19
6-11 (2-7)
Thu., Oct. 8 FAIRLAWN *
L 20-25, 22-25, 12-25
6-12 (2-8)
Mon., Oct. 12 at Upper Scioto Valley
W 25-17, 25-7, 25-15
7-12 (2-8)
Tue., Oct. 13 at Russia *
L 20-25, 12-25, 15-25
6-12 (2-9)
Fri., Oct. 16 at Fairlawn *
L 26-24, 14-25, 24-26, 19-25
6-13 (2-10)