Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2020 Botkins Volleyball


DATE OPPONENT
RESULT
RECORD
Tue., Aug. 25 TEMPLE CHRISTIAN
Thu., Aug. 27 at Jackson Center
Sat., Aug 29 NEW KNOXVILLE
Sat., Aug. 31 LIMA
Tue., Sep. 1 ANNA
Tue., Sep. 8 at Fort Loramie
L 11-25, 13-25, 10-25
Thu., Sep. 10 HOUSTON *
W 25-17, 25-21, 25-12
Mon., Sep. 14 at Indian Lake
Tue., Sep. 15 at Fairlawn
Thu., Sep. 17 RUSSIA
Sat., Sep. 19 Tri-Match (Waynesfield-Goshen/Wapakoneta)
Mon., Sep. 21 St. Marys Memorial
Tue., Sep. 22 JACKSON CENTER
Sat., Sep. 26 at Anna
Tue., Sep. 29 RIDGEMONT
Thu., Oct. 1 FORT LORAMIE
Sat., Oct. 3 at Minster
Tue., Oct. 6 at Houston
Thu., Oct. 8 FAIRLAWN
Mon., Oct. 12 at Upper Scioto Valley
Tue., Oct. 13 at Russia