Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2020 Fairlawn Boys Golf


DATE OPPONENT
RESULT
RECORD
Wed., Aug. 5 at Dayton Christian Invitational (Pipestone)
Thu., Aug. 6 at Riverside (Cherokee Hills)
Fri., Aug. 7 at Troy Christian (Miami Shores)
Mon., Aug. 10 at SCAL Preview (Shelby Oaks)
6/7
Wed., Aug. 12 at Kendig Memorial Invitational (Echo Hills)
Fri., Aug. 14 ANSONIA (Sidney Moose)
Mon., Aug. 17 at Waynesfield-Goshen Tiger Golf Invite (Prairie View)
Thu., Aug. 20 HOUSTON (Shelby Oaks)
Mon., Aug. 24 at Houston (Shelby Oaks)
Thu., Aug. 27 at Russia (Stillwater Valley)
Tue., Sep. 1 JACKSON CENTER (Shelby Oaks)
Thu., Sep. 3 at Anna (Shelby Oaks)
Tue., Sep. 8 BOTKINS (Shelby Oaks)
Thu., Sep. 10 at Fort Loramie (Arrowhead)
Tue., Sep. 15 MINSTER (Shelby Oaks)
Thu., Sep. 17 at SCAL Championship (Shelby Oaks)
Mon., Sep. 21 LEHMAN CATHOLIC (Shelby Oaks)
Thu., Sep. 24 WAYNESFIELD-GOSHEN (Shelby Oaks)