Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2019-20 Fairlawn Girls Basketball


DATE OPPONENT
RESULT
RECORD
Sat., Nov. 23 at Covington
W 61-45
1-0 (0-0 SCAL)
Tue., Nov. 26 at Fort Loramie *
L 84-17
1-1 (0-1)
Sat., Nov. 30 ANNA *
L 49-13
1-2 (0-2)
Tue., Dec. 3 at Botkins *
L 46-33
1-3 (0-3)
Mon., Dec. 9 BOTKINS *
L 55-51
1-4 (0-4)
Tue., Dec. 10 ANSONIA
W 64-34
2-4 (0-4)
Tue., Dec. 17 LEHMAN CATHOLIC
L 53-38
2-5 (0-4)
Thu., Dec. 19 RUSSIA *
L 49-31
2-6 (0-5)
Sat., Dec. 21 at Houston *
W 50-46
3-6 (1-5)
Sat., Dec. 28 BETHEL
L 55-44
3-7 (1-5)
Sat., Jan. 4 JACKSON CENTER *
L 35-28
3-8 (1-6)
Tue., Jan. 7 FORT LORAMIE *
L 89-14
3-9 (1-7)
Thu., Jan. 9 URBANA
W 48-38
4-9 (1-7)
Sat., Jan. 11 at Anna *
L 50-16
4-10 (1-8)
Tue., Jan. 14 at Waynesfield-Goshen
W 66-36
5-10 (1-8)
Sat., Jan. 18 at Newton
W 42-28
6-10 (1-8)
Mon., Jan. 20 PIQUA
L 57-38
6-11 (1-8)
Thu., Jan. 23 at Russia *
L 54-19
6-12 (1-9)
Sat., Jan. 25 RIVERSIDE
W 49-37
7-12 (1-9)
Tue., Jan. 28 at Miami East
L 56-20
7-13 (1-9)
Sat., Feb. 1 HOUSTON *
L 42-37
7-14 (1-10)
Tue., Feb. 11 at Jackson Center *
W 26-9
8-14 (2-10)
Sat., Feb. 15 vs. Jackson Center (Sectional Semifinals at Sidney)
L 35-33
8-15 (2-10)