Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2020 Fairlawn Volleyball


DATE OPPONENT
RESULT
RECORD
Tue., Aug. 25 at Waynesfield-Goshen
Thu., Aug. 27 HOUSTON *
W 25-11, 25-22, 25-16
Sat., Aug. 29 at Indian Lake
Sat., Sep. 5 at Lehman Catholic
Tue., Sep. 8 JACKSON CENTER *
Thu., Sep. 10 at Anna *
Sat., Sep. 12 EMMANUEL CHRISTIAN ACADEMY
Tue., Sep. 15 BOTKINS *
Sat., Sep. 19 MECHANICSBURG
Mon., Sep. 21 MIAMI EAST
Sat., Sep. 26 at Newton
Mon., Sep. 28 at Fort Loramie *
Tue., Sep. 29 RUSSIA *
Thu., Oct. 1 at Jackson Center *
Sat., Oct. 3 MISSISSINAWA VALLEY
Mon., Oct. 5 at Russia *
Tue., Oct. 6 ANNA *
Thu., Oct. 8 at Botkins *
Fri., Oct. 9 at Houston *
Sat., Oct. 10 MARION LOCAL
Mon., Oct. 12 ST. HENRY
Tue., Oct. 13 FORT LORAMIE *