Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2020-21 Girls Basketball Standings | Standings Since 1973-74

TEAM
LEAGUE
OVERALL
Botkins
1-0
2-0
Fort Loramie
1-0
2-0
Houston
1-0
1-1
Anna
0-0
1-1
Fairlawn
0-1
0-2
Jackson Center
0-1
0-1
Russia
0-1
1-1

PAST GAMES

Saturday, November 28
Anna 70, Lehman Catholic 33
Bradford 58, Houston 36
Newton 50, Fairlawn 46

Tuesday, November 24
Botkins 42, Jackson Center 26
Fort Loramie 51, Russia 35
Houston 51, Fairlawn 46
West Liberty-Salem 48, Anna 46

Friday, November 20
Botkins 68, Hardin Northern 34
Fort Loramie 62, Miami East 21
Russia 51, Franklin Monroe 37

FUTURE GAMES

Tuesday, December 1
Anna at Botkins
Fairlawn at Ansonia
Jackson Center at Fort Loramie
Russia at Houston

Thursday, December 3
Fairlawn at Fort Loramie

Saturday, December 5
Fairlawn at Russia
Fort Loramie at Anna
Houston at Jackson Center

Monday, December 7
Fairlawn at Triad

Thursday, December 10
Anna at Houston
Botkins at Fort Loramie
Jackson Center at Fairlawn

Saturday, December 12
Minster at Fort Loramie
New Knoxville at Anna
Newton at Russia
Waynesfield-Goshen at Botkins

Tuesday, December 15
Fairlawn at Anna
Houston at Botkins
Russia at Jackson Center

Thursday, December 17
Jackson Center at Waynesfield-Goshen

Saturday, December 19
Anna at Russia
Fairlawn at Botkins
Jackson Center at New Knoxville
Liberty-Benton at Fort Loramie

Monday, December 21
Anna at Versailles
Botkins at Ansonia
New Bremen at Houston
Tri-Village at Russia

Tuesday, December 22
Minster at Jackson Center

Monday, December 28
Fort Loramie at GlenOak
Houston at Bethel
Jackson Center at Anna
Russia at Botkins

Saturday, January 2
Fort Loramie at Houston
Miami East at Anna
Russia at Minster

Monday, January 4
Fairlawn at Bethel
Newton at Houston
Parkway at Botkins

Tuesday, January 5
Jackson Center at Lehman Catholic
New Bremen at Fort Loramie
Waynesville at Anna

Thursday, January 7
Fairlawn at Houston
Jackson Center at Botkins
Russia at Fort Loramie

Saturday, January 9
Botkins at Anna
Fort Loramie at Jackson Center
Houston at Russia

Monday, January 11
Perry at Jackson Center
Upper Scioto Valley at Botkins

Tuesday, January 12
Fairlawn at Lehman Catholic
Marion Local at Anna

Thursday, January 14
Anna at Fort Loramie
Jackson Center at Houston
Russia at Fairlawn

Saturday, January 16
Marion Local at Russia
New Bremen at Jackson Center
New Knoxville at Houston
Ottawa-Glandorf at Fort Loramie
Riverside at Botkins
Waynesfield-Goshen at Fairlawn

Tuesday, January 19
New Bremen at Anna

Thursday, January 21
Fairlawn at Jackson Center
Fort Loramie at Botkins
Houston at Anna

Saturday, January 23
Anna at Minster
Botkins at New Knoxville
Covington at Jackson Center
Fort Loramie at Bath
Houston at Riverside
Versailles at Russia

Tuesday, January 26
Anna at Fairlawn
Botkins at Houston
Jackson Center at Russia
New Knoxville at Fort Loramie

Thursday, January 28
Jackson Center at Riverside

Saturday, January 30
Fairlawn at Botkins
Houston at Fort Loramie
Russia at Anna
Versailles at Jackson Center

Monday, February 1
Fairlawn at Urbana
Houston at Mississinawa Valley
Perry at Botkins

Tuesday, February 2
Russia at New Knoxville

Thursday, February 4
Anna at Jackson Center
Botkins at Russia
Fort Loramie at Fairlawn
Franklin Monroe at Houston

Saturday, February 6
Botkins at Allen East
Fairlawn at Riverside
Jackson Center at Indian Lake
New Bremen at Russia
Versailles at Fort Loramie

Monday, February 8
Anna at St. Henry
Lehman Catholic at Houston

Tuesday, February 9
Botkins at New Bremen
Fort Loramie at Marion Local
Miami East at Fairlawn