Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2020-21 Houston Girls Basketball


DATE OPPONENT
RESULT
RECORD
Tue., Nov. 24 at Fairlawn *
W 51-46
1-0 (1-0 SCAL)
Sat., Nov. 28 at Bradford
L 36-58
1-1 (1-0)
Tue., Dec. 1 RUSSIA *
Sat., Dec. 5 at Jackson Center *
Thu., Dec. 10 ANNA *
Tue., Dec. 15 at Botkins *
Mon., Dec. 21 NEW BREMEN
Mon., Dec. 28 at Bethel
Sat., Jan. 2 FORT LORAMIE *
Mon., Jan. 4 NEWTON
Thu., Jan. 7 FAIRLAWN *
Sat., Jan. 9 at Russia *
Thu., Jan. 14 JACKSON CENTER *
Sat., Jan. 16 NEW KNOXVILLE
Thu., Jan. 21 at Anna *
Sat., Jan. 23 at Riverside
Tue., Jan. 26 BOTKINS *
Sat., Jan. 30 at Fort Loramie *
Mon., Feb. 1 at Mississinawa Valley
Thu., Feb. 4 FRANKLIN MONROE
Mon., Feb. 8 LEHMAN CATHOLIC