Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2019-20 Houston Girls Basketball


DATE OPPONENT
RESULT
RECORD
Tue., Nov. 26 at New Bremen
L 64-31
0-1 (0-0 SCAL)
Sat., Nov. 30 JACKSON CENTER *
L 49-40
0-2 (0-1)
Tue., Dec. 3 at New Knoxville
L 57-33
0-3 (0-1)
Sat., Dec. 7 at Fort Loramie *
L 97-25
0-4 (0-2)
Mon., Dec. 9 TRI-VILLAGE
L 101-36
0-5 (0-2)
Sat., Dec. 14 ANNA *
L 54-33
0-6 (0-3)
Thu., Dec. 19 at Botkins *
L 51-32
0-7 (0-4)
Sat., Dec. 21 FAIRLAWN *
L 50-46
0-8 (0-5)
Mon., Dec. 23 at Franklin Monroe
L 77-42
0-9 (0-5)
Sat., Jan. 4 at Russia *
L 62-41
0-10 (0-6)
Mon., Jan. 6 at Newton
W 43-39
1-10 (0-6)
Sat., Jan. 11 at Jackson Center *
W 40-30
2-10 (1-6)
Tue., Jan. 14 RIVERSIDE
W 42-36
3-10 (1-6)
Thu., Jan. 16 FORT LORAMIE *
L 87-15
3-11 (1-7)
Sat., Jan. 18 at Anna *
L 51-28
3-12 (1-8)
Tue., Jan. 21 at Lehman Catholic
L 45-28
3-13 (1-8)
Thu., Jan. 23 BOTKINS *
L 49-35
3-14 (1-9)
Mon., Jan. 27 BRADFORD
L 49-46
3-15 (1-9)
Sat., Feb. 1 at Fairlawn *
W 42-37
4-15 (2-9)
Mon., Feb. 3 MISSISSINAWA VALLEY
W 55-32
5-15 (2-9)
Sat., Feb. 8 COVINGTON
W 46-33
6-15 (2-9)
Mon., Feb. 10 RUSSIA *
L 49-28
6-16 (2-10)
Sat., Feb. 15 vs. Lehman Catholic (Sectional Semifinals at Sidney)
W 53-50
7-16 (2-10)
Thu., Feb. 20 vs. Botkins (Sectional Finals at Sidney)
L 45-28
7-17 (2-10)