Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2020 Jackson Center Cross Country


DATE OPPONENT
BOYS RESULTS
GIRLS RESULTS
Tue., Aug. 25 SCAL Preview (Russia)
6/7
NTS
Sat., Aug. 29 Versailles Invitational (Versailles)
4/5
NTS
Sat., Sep. 5 Celina Invitational (Celina)
3/7
NTS
Sat., Sep. 12 Bearcat Invitational (Spencerville)
6/16
NTS
Tue., Sep. 15 Fort Loramie Invitational (Fort Loramie)
7/8
NTS
Sat., Sep. 19 Graham Invitational (St. Paris)
12/17
NTS
Tue., Sep. 22 Fairlawn Meet (Sidney)
3/4
NTS
Sat., Sep. 26 Tour de Sewer (Versailles)
10/11
NTS
Sat., Oct. 3 Best in the West (Botkins)
8/8
NTS
Sat., Oct. 10 Coldwater Invitational (Coldwater)
16/19
NTS
Sat., Oct. 17 SCAL Championship (Botkins)
6/6
NTS
Sat., Oct. 24 District Meet (Cedarville)