Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2020 Fort Loramie Boys Golf


DATE OPPONENT
RESULT
RECORD
Wed., Aug. 5 at Minster (Arrowhead)
W 163-182
1-0 (0-0 SCAL)
Thu., Aug. 6 at Brookville Invitational (Beechwood)
2/11
10-1 (0-0)
Fri., Aug. 7 MILTON UNION (Arrowhead)
W 161-197
11-1 (0-0)
Mon., Aug. 10 at SCAL Preview (Shelby Oaks)
1/7
17-1 (0-0)
Tue., Aug. 11 at Warrior-Jaguar Classic (NorthStar Golf Club)
5/10
21-6 (0-0)
Wed., Aug. 12 Kendig Memorial (Echo Hills)
1/13
33-6 (0-0)
Mon., Aug. 17 at Tiger Golf Invite (Prarie View)
2/11
42-7 (0-0)
Tue., Aug. 18 JACKSON CENTER * (Arrowhead)
W 157-184
43-7 (1-0)
Thu., Aug. 20 at Russia * (Stillwater Valley)
W 163-169
44-7 (2-0)
Thu., Aug. 27 at Anna * (Shelby Oaks)
W 164-168
45-7 (3-0)
Tue., Sep. 1 BOTKINS * (Arrowhead)
L 160-160
45-8 (3-1)
Sat., Sep. 5 at Versailles Invitational (Stillwater Valley)
3/16
58-10 (3-1)
Tue., Sep. 8 at Houston * (Shelby Oaks)
W 172-174
59-10 (4-1)
Thu., Sep. 10 FAIRLAWN * (Arrowhead)
W 172-174
60-10 (5-1)
Mon., Sep. 14 at Milton Union (Homestead)
L 174-172
60-11 (5-1)
Thu., Sep. 17 at SCAL Championship (Shelby Oaks)
2/7
65-12 (10-2)
Tue., Sep. 22 NEWTON (Arrowhead)
W 166-174
66-12 (10-2)
Tue., Sep. 29 Sectional Championship (Shelby Oaks)
1/12
77-12 (10-2)
Thu., Oct. 1 at Fairlawn (Sidney Moose)
W 147-173
78-12 (10-2)
Thu., Oct. 8 District Championship (Beavercreek Golf Club)
1/12
89-12 (10-2)
Fri., Oct. 16 State Championship (NorthStar)