Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2019-20 Fort Loramie Girls Basketball


DATE OPPONENT
RESULT
RECORD
Sat., Nov. 23 at Minster
W 47-19
1-0 (0-0 SCAL)
Tue., Nov. 26 FAIRLAWN *
W 84-17
2-0 (1-0)
Sat., Nov. 30 at Russia *
W 71-15
3-0 (2-0)
Tue., Dec. 3 WEST LIBERTY-SALEM
W 46-13
4-0 (2-0)
Sat., Dec. 7 HOUSTON *
W 97-25
5-0 (3-0)
Tue., Dec. 10 at New Knoxville
W 60-26
6-0 (3-0)
Sat., Dec. 14 at Jackson Center *
W 96-26
7-0 (4-0)
Thu., Dec. 19 at New Bremen
W 75-28
8-0 (4-0)
Sat., Dec. 21 ANNA *
W 56-24
9-0 (5-0)
Sat., Jan. 4 at Botkins *
W 76-18
10-0 (6-0)
Tue., Jan. 7 at Fairlawn *
W 89-14
11-0 (7-0)
Sat., Jan. 11 RUSSIA *
W 79-18
12-0 (8-0)
Thu., Jan. 16 at Houston *
W 87-15
13-0 (9-0)
Sat., Jan. 18 vs. Loudonville (Classic in the Country)
W 79-19
14-0 (9-0)
Tue., Jan. 21 MIAMI EAST
W 80-20
15-0 (9-0)
Sat., Jan. 25 at Versailles
W 63-42
16-0 (9-0)
Mon., Jan. 27 at St. Henry
W 66-23
17-0 (9-0)
Thu., Jan. 30 JACKSON CENTER *
W 89-16
18-0 (10-0)
Sat., Feb. 1 at Anna *
W 61-44
19-0 (11-0)
Tue., Feb. 11 MARION LOCAL
W 80-28
20-0 (11-0)
Thu., Feb. 13 BOTKINS *
W 66-21
21-0 (12-0)
Sat., Feb. 15 LIBERTY-BENTON
CCD
Tue., Feb. 18 vs. Ansonia (Sectional Finals at Sidney)
W 90-12
22-0 (12-0)
Mon., Feb. 24 vs. Riverside (District Semifinals at Sidney)
W 66-6
23-0 (12-0)
Sat., Feb. 29 vs. Franklin Monroe (District Finals at Troy)
W 40-26
24-0 (12-0)
Thu., Mar. 5 vs. Danville (Regional Semifinals at Vandalia)
W 84-24
25-0 (12-0)
Sat., Mar. 7 vs. Country Day (Regional Finals at Vandalia)
W 50-34
26-0 (12-0)
Thu., Mar. 12 vs. Cornerstone Christian (State Semifinals at St. John Arena)
CCD