Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2020 Russia Boys Golf


DATE OPPONENT
RESULT
RECORD
Mon., Aug. 10 at SCAL Preview (Shelby Oaks)
5/7
Tue., Aug. 11 at Cardinal Invitational (Arrowhead)
Wed., Aug. 12 at Kendig Memorial (Echo Hills)
Mon., Aug. 17 ANNA (Stillwater)
Thu., Aug. 20 FORT LORAMIE (Stillwater)
Fri., Aug. 21 at Lehman (Shelby Oaks)
Tue., Aug. 25 at Houston (Shelby Oaks)
Thu., Aug. 27 FAIRLAWN (Stillwater Valley)
Thu., Sep. 10 at Botkins (Shelby Oaks)
Tue., Sep. 15 at Jackson Center (Shelby Oaks)
W 177-178
Thu., Sep. 17 at SCAL Tournament (Shelby Oaks)
Sat., Sep. 19 at Jordan Moeller Invitational (Mercer County Elks)