Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2020-21 Russia Girls Basketball


DATE OPPONENT
RESULT
RECORD
Fri., Nov. 20 Franklin Monroe (Roy Hutchison Memorial Tournament)
W 51-37
1-0 (0-0 SCAL)
Tue., Nov. 24 FORT LORAMIE *
L 35-51
1-1 (0-1)
Tue., Dec. 1 at Houston *
Sat., Dec. 5 FAIRLAWN *
Sat., Dec. 12 NEWTON
Tue., Dec. 15 at Jackson Center *
Sat., Dec. 19 ANNA *
Mon., Dec. 21 TRI-VILLAGE
Mon., Dec. 28 at Botkins *
Sat., Jan. 2 at Minster
Thu., Jan. 7 at Fort Loramie *
Sat., Jan. 9 HOUSTON *
Thu., Jan. 14 at Fairlawn *
Sat., Jan. 16 MARION LOCAL
Sat., Jan. 23 VERSAILLES
Tue., Jan. 26 JACKSON CENTER *
Sat., Jan. 30 at Anna *
Tue., Feb. 2 at New Knoxville
Thu., Feb. 4 BOTKINS *
Sat., Feb. 6 NEW BREMEN