Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2020 Russia Volleyball


DATE OPPONENT
RESULT
RECORD
Sat., Aug. 22 at Covington
W 25-13, 25-19, 25-14
1-0 (0-0 SCAL)
Tue., Aug. 25 at New Bremen
L 18-25, 21-25, 12-25
1-1 (1-1)
Thu., Aug. 27 FORT LORAMIE *
W 25-17, 23-25, 25-22, 25-17
2-1 (1-0)
Sat., Aug. 29 VERSAILLES
W 25-7, 25-19, 25-18
3-1 (1-0)
Tue., Sep. 15 ANNA *
W 25-13, 25-21, 25-19
4-1 (2-0)
Thu., Sep. 17 at Botkins *
Fri., Sep. 18 at Graham
Tue., Sep. 22 at Fort Loramie *
Thu., Sep. 24 HOUSTON *
Sat., Sep. 26 at Lehman Catholic
Mon., Sep. 28 at Houston *
Tue., Sep. 29 at Fairlawn *
Sat., Oct. 3 at Jackson Center *
Mon., Oct. 5 FAIRLAWN *
Tue., Oct. 6 JACKSON CENTER *
Thu., Oct. 8 at Anna *
Sat., Oct. 10 at New Knoxville
Tue., Oct. 13 BOTKINS *
Thu., Oct. 15 MIAMI EAST
Sat., Oct. 17 at Franklin Monroe