Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.

Cross Country All-League

2020-21 Boys First Team

Hayden Schmidt, Jr., Anna
Jacob Robinson, Sr., Anna
Colten Gasson, Jr., Fort Loramie
Alan Fullenkamp, Sr., Botkins
Kellen Reichert, So., Jackson Center
Collin Gasson, Jr., Fort Loramie
Lucas Smith, Jr., Anna

Runner of the Year:
Hayden Schmidt
2020-21 Boys Second Team

Trey Ranly, Jr., Fort Loramie
Nicholas Caldwell, Sr., Russia
Keaton Schnippel, So., Botkins
Parker Schnippel, Fr., Botkins
Carter Pleiman, So., Botkins
Hunter Mowery, Jr., Houston
Collin Watterson, Jr., Botkins

2020-21 Girls First Team

Brittany Arnold, Fr., Botkins
Claire Rethman, Jr., Fort Loramie
Olivia Borchers, Jr., Fort Loramie
Danielle Eilerman, SBStandingsr., Fort Loramie
Grace Bensman, So., Anna
Emma Koenig, Sr., Botkins
Ava Turner, So., Fort Loramie

Runner of the Year:
Brittany Arnold
2020-21 Girls Second Team

Corynn Heitkamp, Sr., Fort Loramie
Becca Seger, Sr., Russia
Colleen Borchers, Fr., Fort Loramie
Caitlyn Gasson, Sr., Fort Loramie
Bethany Althauser, Jr., Anna
Kaylie Kipp, Jr., Anna
Sophie Francis, Jr., Russia

2019-20 Boys First Team

Lucas Smith, So., Anna
Hayden Schmidt, So., Anna
Collin Watterson, So., Botkins
Jacob Robinson, Jr., Anna
Blake Jacobs, Sr., Houston
Alan Fullenkamp, Jr., Botkins
Christopher Elcher, Sr., Jackson Center

Runner of the Year:
Lucas Smith
2019-20 Boys Second Team

Kellen Reichert, Fr., Jackson Center
Colten Gasson, So., Fort Loramie
Keaton Schnippel, Fr., Botkins
Caleb Gaier, Sr., Anna
Donovan Brown, Jr., Botkins
Carter Pleiman, Fr., Botkins
Elliot Goubeaux, Sr., Botkins

2019-20 Girls First Team

Olivia Borchers, So., Fort Loramie
Ava Turner, Fr., Fort Loramie
Claire Rethman, So., Fort Loramie
Danielle Berning, Sr., Fort Loramie
Anna Detrick, So., Fort Loramie
Becca Seger, Jr., Russia
Danielle Eilerman, Jr., Fort Loramie

Runner of the Year:
Olivia Borchers
2019-20 Girls Second Team

Ava Knouff, So., Houston
Corynn Heitkamp, Jr., Fort Loramie
Emma Koenig, Jr., Botkins
Grace Bensman, Fr., Anna
Ella Hoehne, So., Russia
Myla Cox, So., Fairlawn
Bethany Althauser, So., Anna

2018-19 Boys First Team

Joe Ballas, Sr., Fort Loramie
Jake Rethman, Sr., Fort Loramie
Lucas Smith, Fr., Anna
Tristin Freistuhler, Sr., Houston
Colten Gasson, Fr., Fort Loramie
Jacob Robinson, So., Anna
Ethan Knouff, Sr., Houston

Runner of the Year:
Joe Ballas
2018-19 Boys Second Team

Alan Fullenkamp, So., Botkins
Colin Gasson, Fr., Fort Loramie
Blake Jacobs, Jr., Houston
Collin Watterson, Fr., Botkins
Gavin Schulze, Sr., Fort Loramie
Elliot Goubeaux, Jr., Botkins
Gavin George, Sr., Russia

2018-19 Girls First Team

Olivia Borchers, Fr., Fort Loramie
Ava Knouff, Fr., Houston
Becca Seger, So., Russia
Danielle Eilerman, So., Fort Loramie
Ella Hoehne, Fr., Russia
Claire Meyer, Sr., Russia
Hollie Voisard, Sr., Houston

Runner of the Year:
Olivia Borchers
2018-19 Girls Second Team

Caitlyn Gasson, So., Fort Loramie
Claire Rethman, Fr., Fort Loramie
Emma Koenig, So., Botkins
Kaylie Kipp, Fr., Anna
Anna Detrick, Fr., Fort Loramie
Corynn Heitkamp, So., Fort Loramie
Angel Rodriguez, So., Fort Loramie

2017-18 Boys First Team

Jake Rethman, Jr., Fort Loramie
Joe Ballas, Jr., Fort Loramie
Austin Fullenkamp, Sr., Botkins
Tristin Freistuhler, Jr., Houston
Noah Siegel, Sr., Fort Loramie
Ethan Knouff, Jr., Houston
Jacob Robinson, Fr., Anna

Runner of the Year:
Jake Rethman
2017-18 Boys Second Team

Collin Luthman, Sr., Fort Loramie
Parker Morris, Sr., Jackson Center
Zachary Bell, Sr., Russia
Blake Jacobs, So., Houston
Alan Fullenkamp, Fr., Botkins
Patrick Toller, Sr., Anna
Jordan Drees, So., Fort Loramie

2017-18 Girls First Team

Danielle Berning, So., Fort Loramie
Megan Frazier, Sr., Russia
Paige Rethman, So., Fort Loramie
Hollie Voisard, Jr., Houston
Becca Seger, Fr., Russia
Corynn Heitkamp, Fr., Fort Loramie
Claire Meyer, Jr., Russia

Runner of the Year:
Danielle Berning
2017-18 Girls Second Team

Caitlyn Gasson, Fr., Fort Loramie
Danielle Eilerman, Fr., Fort Loramie
Emma Koenig, Fr., Botkins
Morgan Ely, Sr., Houston
Angel Rodriguez, Fr., Fort Loramie
Anna Fiessinger, Jr., Russia
Brooklyn Flora, Sr., Botkins

2016-17 Boys First Team

Jake Rethman, So., Fort Loramie
Joe Ballas, So., Fort Loramie
Tom Ballas, Sr., Fort Loramie
Lucas Huber, Sr., Anna
Tristin Freistuhler, So., Houston
Noah Siegel, Jr., Fort Loramie
Austin Fullenkamp, Jr., Botkins

Runner of the Year:
Jake Rethman
2016-17 Boys Second Team

Bradley Axe, Sr., Anna
Zachary Bell, Jr., Russia
Ethan Knouff, So., Houston
Alan Holdheide, Sr., Fort Loramie
Mason Dapore, Fr., Russia
Parker Cox, Jr., Houston
Matthew Burden, Sr., Anna

2016-17 Girls First Team

Paige Rethman, Fr., Fort Loramie
Megan Frazier, Jr., Russia
Danielle Berning, Fr., Fort Loramie
Audrey Gariety, Sr., Russia
Anna Fiessinger, So., Russia
Hollie Voisard, So., Houston
Claire Meyer, So., Russia

Runner of the Year:
Paige Rethman
2016-17 Girls Second Team

Shae Goubeaux, Sr., Russia
Morgan Ely, Jr., Houston
Brooklyn Flora, Jr., Botkins
Hannah Siegel, Fr., Fort Loramie
Jenna Thomas, Jr., Fort Loramie
Allie Voisard, Sr., Houston
Clare Caldwell, Fr., Russia