Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2020 Volleyball Standings

TEAM
LEAGUE
OVERALL
Fort Loramie
11-1
19-3
Russia
11-1
17-4
Jackson Center
8-4
15-7
Anna
5-7
7-13
Fairlawn
5-7
10-9
Botkins
2-10
7-14
Houston
0-12
3-19

PAST MATCHES


Saturday, October 17
Fairlawn 3, Botkins 1
Fort Loramie 3, Benjamin Logan 0
Jackson Center 3, West Liberty-Salem 1
Russia 3, Dayton Christian 0
Versailles 3, Anna 1

Friday, October 16
Russia 3, Centerville 1

Thursday, October 15
Russia 3, Miami East 0

Tuesday, October 13
Fort Loramie 3, Fairlawn 0
Houston 3, Troy Christian 1
Jackson Center 3, Anna 0
Russia 3, Botkins 0

Monday, October 12
Botkins 3, Upper Scioto Valley 0
St. Henry 3, Fairlawn 0

Saturday, October 10
Fort Loramie 3, Fort Recovery 1
Jackson Center 3, Versailles 0
Marion Local 3, Fairlawn 0
Minster 3, Houston 0
New Knoxville 3, Russia 0

Friday, October 9
Fairlawn 3, Houston 2

Thursday, October 8
Fairlawn 3, Botkins 0
Jackson Center 3, Covington 0
Russia 3, Anna 0

Tuesday, October 6
Anna 3, Fairlawn 0
Botkins 3, Houston 0
Marion Local 3, Fort Loramie 2
Russia 3, Jackson Center 2

Monday, October 5
Jackson Center 3, Urbana 0
Lehman Catholic 3, Houston 1
Russia 3, Fairlawn 0
Wapakoneta 3, Anna 0

Saturday, October 3
Anna 3, Lehman Catholic 0
Fairlawn 3, Mississinawa Valley 0
Fort Loramie 3, Graham 0
Minster 3, Botkins 0
Newton 3, Houston 2
Russia 3, Jackson Center 1

Thursday, October 1
Anna 3, Houston 0
Fort Loramie 3, Botkins 0
Jackson Center 3, Fairlawn 0

Tuesday, September 29
Botkins 3, Ridgemont 0
Fort Loramie 3, Anna 0
Jackson Center 3, Houston 0
Russia 3, Fairlawn 0

Monday, September 28
Fort Loramie 3, Fairlawn 0
New Knoxville 3, Jackson Center 0
Russia 3, Houston 0

Saturday, September 26
Anna 3, Botkins 1
Fairlawn 3, Newton 1
Fort Loramie 3, New Bremen 1
Russia 3, Lehman Catholic 0

Thursday, September 24
Fort Loramie 3, Jackson Center 0
Russia 3, Houston 0

Tuesday, September 22
Fort Loramie 3, Russia 0
Jackson Center 3, Botkins 0

Monday, September 21
New Knoxville 3, Anna 0
St. Marys Memorial 3, Botkins 0

Saturday, September 19
Covington 3, Houston 1
Jackson Center 3, Lima Central Catholic 0
New Bremen 3, Anna 0
New Knoxville 3, Fort Loramie 2
Wapakoneta 3, Botkins 0

Friday, September 18
Graham 3, Russia 2

Thursday, September 17
Jackson Center 3, Anna 0
Russia 3, Botkins 0

Tuesday, September 15
Fort Loramie 3, Houston 0
Russia 3, Anna 0

Monday, September 14
Botkins 3, Indian Lake 1
Riverside 3, Houston 2

Saturday, September 12
Fort Loramie 3, Tri-Village 0
Jackson Center 3, Riverside 0
Marion Local 3, Anna 0

Thursday, September 10
Botkins 3, Houston 0
Fairlawn 3, Anna 1

Tuesday, September 8
Anna 3, Houston 1
Fort Loramie 3, Botkins 0
Jackson Center 3, Fairlawn 0

Saturday, September 5
Fairlawn 3, Lehman Catholic 0
Fort Lorame 3, Versailles 0
New Bremen 3, Jackson Center 1
Parkway 3, Anna 0

Thursday, September 3
Fort Loramie 3, Anna 0
Jackson Center 3, Houston 1

Tuesday, September 1
Anna 3, Botkins 1
Fort Loramie 3, Jackson Center 0

Monday, August 31
Anna 3, Covington 1
Botkins 3, Lima 0
Houston 3, Indian Lake 2

Saturday, August 29
Fairlawn 3, Indian Lake 0
Fort Loramie 3, Houston 0
Jackson Center 3, Lehman Catholic 0
New Knoxville 3, Botkins 0
Russia 3, Versailles 0

Thursday, August 27
Fairlawn 3, Houston 0
Jackson Center 3, Botkins 0
Russia 3, Fort Loramie 1

Tuesday, August 25
Botkins 3, Temple Christian 0
Fairlawn 3, Waynesfield-Goshen 0
Fort Loramie 3, Minster 0
Marion Local 3, Jackson Center 1
New Bremen 3, Russia 0
New Knoxville 3, Houston 0

Monday, August 24
Houston 3, Ansonia 1

Saturday, August 22
Bradford 3, Houston 1
Fort Loramie 3, St. Henry 0
Russia 3, Covington 0

FUTURE MATCHES